Jens-Uwe Beyer @ JackWho 04/02/16

i play my first clubgig as Jens-Uwe Beyer at Cologne`s Carnevale

this is a good beginning – see you there!

flyer weiberfastnackt

Jens-Uwe Beyer Club Mix & Ambient Mix


Live Music: Jens-Uwe Beyer
Live Visuals:
Unter der Regie von Nikolas Müller realisierte Jan Höhe, Dozent für Creative Editing, Filmaufnahmen, die als Visuals für den musikalischen Auftritt von Jens-Uwe Beyer am 24. Oktober zur Museumsnacht Köln im Museum Ludwig gezeigt werden.
Die Aufnahmen konnten durch die freundliche Unterstützung von Pille Filmgeräteverleih mit der Phantom Miro LC320S mit 1500 Bildern/Sekunde gedreht werden. Nikolas Müller montiert diese Filmaufnahmen mit 3D-Animationen, u.a. aus dem Musikvideo zu Jens-Uwe Beyers Hands, zu einem 45-minütigem Musikfilm.

Tour de Cologne with the Kaput Magazine

Jens-Uwe Beyer “Hands”

Veröffentlicht am 10.09.2015
From “The Emissary” by Jens-Uwe Beyer
Music by Jens-Uwe Beyer
Video by Nikolas Mueller (
Solo album out on Kompakt Pop Ambient on September 11, 2015

Vinyl & CD available at Kompakt

Apple Music


PNN11 Popnoname Remix of OID`s “Bright Side Of Life”

PNN11_OID_Bright Side of Life

Popnoname has produced an exclusive remix to preview the release of Russian producer OID’s ‘Bright Side of Life’ EP on PNN Records. Whilst the 12 inch (PNN12) already features remixes from The Field, Popnoname & Phillip Janzen and Mujuice, this unique Popnoname remix does not appear on the EP and is designed to give listeners a taster of things to come. ‘Bright Side of Life’ is an upbeat track whose individual sound allows each of these remixes to stand alone. Popnoname’s exclusive version gives the track a techno twist. It keeps the catchy loops intact and overlaps them with a punchier beat which, interspersed with ambient instrumentals, work together to transmit a sense of anticipation that prepares us for the upcoming EP.

buy on KOMPAKT
buy on Bleep
buy on Boomkat
buy on Deezer
buy on iTunes
buy on Juno

Jens-Uwe Beyer remixes Dream Weapon`s Moonland

on Holger

listen in the mix

Jens-Uwe Beyer remixes Barnt`s Cherry Red

on Magazine
listen in the set of Maceo Plex @ DGTL Festival 2015



Captcha Köln: Popnoname (live) von captchafamily

© Copyright 2007 popnoname . Thanks for visiting!